26.10.2022

Rusolovo PJSC won an auction for Oktyabrskoye tin ore deposit

Moscow – October 26 2022. Rusolovo PJSC (MOEX: ROLO) (hereinafter, Rusolovo, Company), a leading Russian tin mining company, became a winning bidder at the auction for the right of subsoil use of Oktyabrskoye tin deposit located within Oktyabrskoye ore field in Khabarovsk region.

The licence price amounted to 47.325 million Russian roubles.

The subsoil allotment is situated between Silinka and Kholdomi rivers, 8 km away from the regional centre, namely Solnechny urban settlement, and in close proximity to the Festivalnoye deposit located to the West, the latter is being developed by Tin Mining Company JSC (a subsidiary of Rusolovo PJSC).

The plot area is 8.73 sq. km. Ore minerals are represented by cassiterite, stannite, stannic oxide hydrates, chalcopyrite, wolframite, scheelite, arsenopyrite, and secondary copper minerals.

The Oktyabrskoye deposit is located in the economically developed Solnechny municipal district of the Khabarovsk region with a developed network of roads and power lines. Since 2010, Tin Mining Company JSC has been actively developing the Festivalnoye deposit, resumed operations at the Solnechnaya processing plant and the Molodyozhny mine.

Rusolovo PJSC

Rusolovo Public Joint Stock Company is one of the leading Russian tin mining companies and has significant potential, being one of the five largest companies in the world in terms of tin reserves. In 2021, tin in concentrate production amounted to 2.9 thousand tons.

The company mines the following types of metals: tin, tungsten and copper. Rusolovo PJSC has tin assets located in Khabarovsk region and Chukotka.

In May 2022, Rusolovo PJSC celebrated its tenth anniversary.

The Seligdar polymetallic holding is engaged in mining of gold, silver, tin, copper, and tungsten in the Russian Federation. The Holding’s assets are located on six Russian territories: the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Republic of Buryatia, the Altai, Khabarovsk, and Orenburg Regions and the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug.

 

 

Contacts of the Rusolovo PJSC press office:

Tatiana Shilovskaya

Phone: +7 903 77 26 555

E-mail: press@seligdar.ru

26.10.2022

ПАО «Русолово» выиграло аукцион по освоению оловорудного месторождения Октябрьское

Москва – 26 октября 2022 года.  ПАО «Русолово» (MOEX: ROLO) (далее – «Компания» или «Русолово»), российская оловодобывающая компания, стало победителем аукциона на право пользования участком недр Месторождение олова Октябрьское, находящееся в границах Октябрьского рудного поля в Хабаровском крае.

Стоимость лицензии по итогам аукциона составила 47,325 млн рублей.

Участок недр находится в междуречье Силинки и Холдоми, в 8 км от районного центра – пос. Солнечного и в непосредственной близости от расположенного западнее Фестивального месторождения, которое разрабатывает АО «Оловянная рудная компания» (дочернее предприятие ПАО «Русолово»).

Площадь участка составляет 8.73 кв. км. Рудные минералы представлены касситеритом, станнином, гидратами двуокиси олова, халькопиритом, вольфрамитом, шеелитом, арсенопиритом, вторичными минералами меди.

Месторождение Октябрьское располагается в экономически освоенном Солнечном муниципальном районе Хабаровского края, с развитой сетью дорог и ЛЭП. С 2010 года АО «Оловянная рудная компания» активно осваивает Фестивальное месторождение, восстановило работу Солнечной обогатительной фабрики и рудника Молодежный.

О компании

ПАО «Русолово» является одной из ведущих российских оловодобывающих компаний, обладает значительным потенциалом, входя в пятерку крупнейших компаний в мире по запасам олова. За 2021 год добыча олова в концентрате составила 2,9 тыс. тонн.

Компания добывает следующие виды металлов: олово, вольфрам и медь. Предприятия ПАО «Русолово» расположены в Хабаровском крае и Чукотке.

В мае 2022 года ПАО «Русолово» исполнилось десять лет со дня основания.

Контакты пресс-службы ПАО «Русолово»:

Татьяна Шиловская | Тел: +7 903 77 26 555 | E-mail: press@seligdar.ru